Skip to main content
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - Season 4 (2021)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - Season 4Paused: Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - Season 4
Poster Image
Rated: 7.9 out of 10 with 2577 votes.
Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris by night! Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas, creatures responsible for turning the people of Paris into villains. But neither hero knows the other’s true identity – or that they’re classmates!
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 81 7.9 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Marinette Dupain-Cheng / Ladybug (voice)
Adrien Agreste / Cat Noir (voice)
Tikki (voice)
Hawk Moth (voice)
Alya Césaire (voice)
Chloé Bourgeois (voice)
Plagg (voice)
Alix (voice)
Nino Lahiffe (voice)
TV Network:TF1
Alternative Titles:Чудотворно: Приключенията на LadyBug и Cat Noir, Miraculous: As Aventuras de LadyBug e Cat Noir, 奇迹少女, Wunderbar: Die Abenteuer von LadyBug und Cat Noir, Miraculous: Las aventuras de LadyBug y Cat Noir, Csodálatos: LadyBug és Cat Noir kalandjai, המופלאה: הרפתקאות ליידי באג, Miraculous: Le avventure di LadyBug e Cat Noir, 미라큘러스: 레이디버그와 블랙캣, Miraculous: Buburuza și Motan Noir, Miraculous: The Adventures of LadyBug and Cat Noir
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Mar 25, 2021
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:81
Genres:Action & Adventure, Animation, Kids
Season Poster
Season: 4
81 Episodes from Oct 19, 2015 until Mar 25, 2021
Show Episodes
Hide Episodes
# Title Watched Air Date Download Info
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Episode Thumbnail
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4